Curricula design of master programmes at TPU, BMSTU and SPbSPU

Three master programmes in engineering were developed/updated at TPU (Electrical Engineering), BMSTU (Mechanical Engineering) and SPbSPU (Computer Engineering).

The Russian universities prepared the new/updated curricula following the methodology developed to meet both national (FES of RF) and European quality standards for engineering education (EQF, EUR-ACE). The faculty exchange (EU-RU, RU-EU) was organised to share experience of European partners in discipline areas.

Following master programmes were designed and implemented within the project:

The Workshop for discussion and approval of curricula developed was organized with participation all the partners at Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu (Sibiu, Romania) on October 10-12, 2011.